Duty Assignments

Aerospace Education Officer
Aerospace EducationPhillip T Crawfordphillip.crawford@sbcglobal.netPrimary
CAC Appointment
Cadet GCAC ChairMacks G Prewittkimprew@gmail.comPrimary
Cadet GCAC RecorderMadison E Applewhiteflyingscot321@gmail.comPrimary
Cadet WCAC RepresentativeMacks G Prewittkimprew@gmail.comPrimary
Cadet Programs
Cadet Programs OfficerDonald A GulliksenMajordongulliksen@gmail.comPrimary
Cadet Programs OfficerLana J Holublmholub@gmail.comAssistant
Cadet Programs OfficerJames A MoyeJamesAmoye@gmail.comAssistant
Chaplain
ChaplainNancy T Smalleysmallnance@gmail.comPrimary
Character Development InstructorRoger A CourtneyRogerCourtney@gmail.comPrimary
Command Section
CommanderThomas W Bishoptom@twbishop.comPrimary
Deputy CommanderPaul A Perkinspaperkins@gmail.comAssistant
Government Relations AdvisorThomas W Bishoptom@twbishop.comPrimary
Communications
Communications OfficerScott R McCleneghanCAP_USAF@hotmail.comPrimary
Communications OfficerDonald A GulliksenMajordongulliksen@gmail.comAssistant
Communications OfficerWilliam T Harberw.harber@easi-systems.comAssistant
Counter Drug
Counterdrug OfficerGeorge G Hoytmajhoyt55@verizon.netPrimary
Emergency Services
Emergency Services OfficerClyde R Woolfolkr.woolfolk1@verizon.netPrimary
Emergency Services OfficerWilliam T Harberw.harber@easi-systems.comAssistant
Emergency Services OfficerScott R McCleneghanCAP_USAF@hotmail.comAssistant
Search and Rescue OfficerDonald A GulliksenMajordongulliksen@gmail.comAssistant
Financial Management
Finance OfficerJohn Raymond Owingsjrowings@gmail.comPrimary
Information Technology
Information Technologies OfficerRonald W Kratzkratz.ron@gmail.comPrimary
Logistics
Logistics OfficerGarry W Steinmangwsteinman@hotmail.comPrimary
Logistics OfficerRobert A Mullenlotr1@swbell.netAssistant
Supply OfficerGarry W Steinmangwsteinman@hotmail.comPrimary
Transportation OfficerRobert A Mullenlotr1@swbell.netPrimary
Marketing and Public Affairs
Public Affairs Officer
Operations
Alerting OfficerThomas W Bishoptom@twbishop.comPrimary
Standardization/Evaluation OfficerLeonard L Ellisellis1203@sbcglobal.netPrimary
Personnel
Administrative OfficerClyde R Woolfolkr.woolfolk1@verizon.netPrimary
Personnel OfficerPhillip T Crawfordphillip.crawford@sbcglobal.netPrimary
Professional Development
Professional Development OfficerPaul A Perkinspaperkins@gmail.comPrimary
Safety
Safety OfficerChristopher M Trottchris@flygma.comPrimary
Safety OfficerRichard G Hughestx@dickhughes.comAssistant
Safety OfficerNancy T Smalleysmallnance@gmail.comAssistant
Ċ
Andrew Theismann,
Jan 6, 2014, 10:16 AM
Comments